Please read the terms and conditions before booking a photo shoot.

The Al'vi team creates photo-paintings, performs complex artistic shooting and organizes staged photo sessions. A whole team works on creating photos. Please do not compare this format in the price category or in the household category with a normal photo session taken in half an hour by one photographer in a nearby Park.

We don't take photos:

  • people in ordinary clothes on the street;

  • people without an image and without any organized idea;

  • banquets, corporate events, concerts, weddings, children's parties, etc.;

  • in ready-made Studio photo zones.

CONDITION OF PAYMENT

A team is working on creating an idea and implementing it, which is interested in achieving maximum results during the shooting process.
 

Prepayment of 50% of the total cost of the project is a guarantee of the seriousness of your intentions, on the basis of which the team begins to develop the idea and organize the shooting process. If you refuse to shoot during the preparation process, the prepayment will not be refunded due to the organizational work carried out.
 

Organizational work includes:

 

  • finding an idea and developing a mudboard;

  • choosing a costume and props (creating it);

  • organization of transfer to the fitting, to the make-up artist, to the shooting location;

  • transportation of props;

  • location selection and rental;

  • animal rentals;

  • coordination of the date and time between all participants of the shooting process.

The remaining 50% is transferred to the organizer on the day of the shooting.

The description and cost of services per person. When the number of people involved in a photo session increases, the cost of shooting and the time of the organizational process increases by the number of people.

SHOOTING WITH ANIMALS

AlVi's team stands for animal rights. We only work with trusted breeders, kennels and farms that take care of animals properly. We do not work with circuses and zoos, and we categorically refuse to work with such organizations. The time of shooting is specified taking into account the comfort of a particular animal rented for shooting. All animals are healthy, vaccinated and do not pose a threat to human health.

FINISHED MATERIAL

It is not possible to transfer the source material without processing.
the Alvi team Selects photos for processing. First, all unsuccessful frames are filtered out (marriage, lack of clarity, closed eyes when blinking), then the best ones are selected from all successful frames that go into processing. The best photos are selected based on several criteria: composition, angle, no interference, black and white drawing, correct pose. 

The delivery time of the finished material to the customer is carried out within 4-6 weeks, depending on the volume of the material and the level of complexity. We put the project in a queue and allocate time in such a way that we complete the task with complete immersion and dedication and work out all the details. Working with the status "urgent" is definitely reflected on the quality of performance and make the discomfort in the process, we can't let that happen.

Publication of the finished material using additional filters is prohibited. Artistic processing is an author's work and its creation is a painstaking creative process. By applying filters or additional processing, you negate the work of the author and create a misconception about the work of the Studio. The transfer of material for use by third parties for commercial purposes is prohibited. Otherwise, we will require you to remove the material from the source of use and will be forced to refuse the services provided to you the next time you contact us.

Storage of materials. A personal project page is created on the Alexi Studio website, where photos are stored for at least 1 year. The page is accessed via an internal link using a password that only you know.

When ordering a photo session in Alvi, you agree with the author's style of processing, which excludes any edits. If you are not satisfied with the final result, we will be ready to offer a different processing option, in which each new work will be valued at 2000 rubles.

Work with the status "urgent!" and/or" photos needed yesterday/today/tomorrow " is not possible and is not considered.

The author has the right to use the finished works in photo contests, exhibitions, and in his portfolio. The privacy of the photo is discussed before shooting. Work on the terms of confidentiality + 100% to the total cost of shooting.

We are always ready to implement your ideas within the framework of adequacy.

Перед бронированием фотосессии, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с условиями работы.

Команда Al'Vi создаёт фото-картины, осуществляет сложную арт-съемку и занимается организацией постановочных фотосессий. Над созданием фотокартины трудится команда. Пожалуйста, не сравнивайте ни в ценовой ни в бытовой категории такой формат с обычной фотосессией отснятой за полчаса одним фотографом в ближайшем парке.

Мы не снимаем:

  • людей в обычной одежде на улице;

  • людей без образа и без какой-либо организованной идеи;

  • банкеты, корпоративы, концерты, свадьбы, детские праздники и т.п.;

  • в готовых студийных фотозонах.

УСЛОВИЯ ОПЛАТЫ

Над созданием идеи и ее воплощением работает команда, которая заинтересована в том, чтобы достичь максимального результата в процессе съемки.

Предоплата в размере 50% от общей стоимости проекта является гарантом серьезности ваших намерений, на основе которых команда приступает к разработке идеи и организации съемочного процесса. При отказе от съемки в процессе подготовки, предоплата не возвращается по причине проведенной организационной работы.

Организационная работа включает в себя:

  • поиск идеи и разработка мудборда;

  • подбор костюма и реквизита (его создание);

  • организация трансфера на примерку, к визажисту, к месту съёмки;

  • перевозка реквизита;

  • подбор и аренда локации;

  • аренда животных;

  • согласование даты и времени между всеми участниками съемочного процесса.

Оставшиеся 50% передаются организатору в день проведения съемки.

Описание и стоимость услуг касается одной персоны. При увеличении количества персон, задействованных в фотосессии, стоимость съемки и время организационного процесса увеличиваются на количество персон.

СЪЁМКА С ЖИВОТНЫМИ

Команда Альви выступает за права животных. Мы работаем только с проверенными заводчиками, питомниками и фермами, которые ухаживают за животными должным образом. Мы не работаем с цирками и зоопарками, категорически отказываемся от работы с такими организациями. Время съемки оговаривается с учетом комфорта того или иного животного арендуемого для съемки. Все животные здоровы, привиты и не несут опасности здоровью человека.

ГОТОВЫЙ МАТЕРИАЛ

Передача исходного материала без обработки невозможна. 

Выбор фотографий для обработки осуществляется командой Альви. Сначала отсеиваются все неудачные кадры (брак, отсутствие четкости, закрытые глаза при моргании), далее из всех удачных кадров отбираются самые лучшие, которые идут в обработку. Выбор лучших фотографий осуществляется по нескольким критериям: композиция, ракурс, отсутствие помех, светотеневой рисунок, правильная поза. 

Срок передачи готового материала заказчику осуществляется в течении 4-6 недель в зависимости от объема материала и уровня сложности. Мы ставим проект в очередь и распределяем время таким образом, чтобы с полным погружением и отдачей выполнить поставленную задачу и проработать все детали. Работа со статусом "срочно" безусловно отразиться на качестве исполнения и внесет дискомфорт в процесс работы, мы не можем этого допустить.

Публикация готового материала с применением дополнительных фильтров запрещена. Художественная обработка является авторской работой и ее создание кропотливый творческий процесс. Применяя фильтры или доп.обработку, вы сводите на нет труд автора и создаете неправильное представление о работе студии. Передача материала, для использования третьими лицами в коммерческих целях запрещена. В противном случае мы потребуем убрать материал из источника использования и будем вынуждены отказать вам в предоставляемых услугах при следующем обращении.

Хранение материала. На сайте Alexi Studio создается персональная страница проекта, где фотографии хранятся минимум 1 год. Доступ к странице осуществляется по внутренней ссылке с помощью введенного пароля, который знаете только вы.

Заказывая фотосессию в Альви, вы предварительно соглашаетесь с авторским стилем обработки, что исключает любые правки. В случае, если конечный результат не устраивает, мы будем готовы предложить иной вариант обработки при котором каждая новая работа будет оцениваться в 2000 рублей.

Работа со статусом "срочно!" и/или "фотографии нужны вчера/сегодня/завтра" невозможна и не рассматривается.

Автор имеет право использовать готовые работы в фотоконкурсах, на выставках, в своём портфолио. Конфиденциальность фотографии обсуждается до съемки. Работа на условиях конфиденциальности + 100% к общей стоимости съемки.

Мы всегда готовы реализовать ваши идеи в рамках адекватности.